Welcome toAmarillo Little Theatre

"Moon over Buffalo" Show reviews

ALT Home / Show Reviews

"Moon over Buffalo" Show reviews

What our patrons are saying about "Moon over Buffalo"...

Saw it last night with a group of friends and we all enjoyed it a lot! Very entertaining and had us all laughing throughout the play. Thanks for another great performance!

Paula Davis - Amarillo

If one likes to laugh, this show will provide the reasons to laugh. A well done, laugh-a-minute show! Enjoyed the show. Excellent cast delivered non-stop laughter for the audience.

Kudos and thanks.

Janie Sue Noble - Amarillo

If you need a laugh, this is a great play to go see. It will have you laughing quite a bit. Each part was played to perfection.

Well Done.

Kym Klarich - Claude

12 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
It's really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that
you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
Thank you for sharing.

Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 6:26 AM

2. wrote:
I have fun with, cause I found just what I was looking for.
You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God
Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Tue, October 9, 2018 @ 6:38 AM

3. wrote:
My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from
PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type
on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.

Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 4:06 AM

4. wrote:
continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews
that also clear their motive, and that is also happening
with this post which I am reading at this time.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 9:59 AM

5. wrote:
I've been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any
interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.

In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 3:13 PM

6. wrote:
This website really has all the information I needed about this
subject and didn't know who to ask.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 3:48 AM

7. wrote:
Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a material! existing here at
this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 12:42 PM

8. wrote:
I've been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 10:45 AM

9. wrote:
Excellent weblog here! Additionally your web site quite a bit up fast!
What web host are you using? Can I am getting your
affiliate link to your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as
yours lol

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 1:02 PM

10. wrote:
you are really a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.

It sort of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick.
Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent task on this topic!

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 7:19 AM

11. wrote:
Tremendous things here. I'm very glad to look your article.
Thank you a lot and I am taking a look forward
to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

Thu, November 22, 2018 @ 11:58 AM

12. wrote:
Good site you've got here.. It's hard to find high quality writing like yours these days.
I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 1:43 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.