Welcome toAmarillo Little Theatre

"Moon over Buffalo" Show reviews

ALT Home / Show Reviews

"Moon over Buffalo" Show reviews

What our patrons are saying about "Moon over Buffalo"...

Saw it last night with a group of friends and we all enjoyed it a lot! Very entertaining and had us all laughing throughout the play. Thanks for another great performance!

Paula Davis - Amarillo

If one likes to laugh, this show will provide the reasons to laugh. A well done, laugh-a-minute show! Enjoyed the show. Excellent cast delivered non-stop laughter for the audience.

Kudos and thanks.

Janie Sue Noble - Amarillo

If you need a laugh, this is a great play to go see. It will have you laughing quite a bit. Each part was played to perfection.

Well Done.

Kym Klarich - Claude

23 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
It's really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that
you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
Thank you for sharing.

Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 6:26 AM

2. wrote:
I have fun with, cause I found just what I was looking for.
You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God
Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Tue, October 9, 2018 @ 6:38 AM

3. wrote:
My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from
PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type
on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.

Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 4:06 AM

4. wrote:
continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews
that also clear their motive, and that is also happening
with this post which I am reading at this time.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 9:59 AM

5. wrote:
I've been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any
interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.

In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 3:13 PM

6. wrote:
This website really has all the information I needed about this
subject and didn't know who to ask.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 3:48 AM

7. wrote:
Hurrah, that's what I was seeking for, what a material! existing here at
this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 12:42 PM

8. wrote:
I've been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Tue, November 6, 2018 @ 10:45 AM

9. wrote:
Excellent weblog here! Additionally your web site quite a bit up fast!
What web host are you using? Can I am getting your
affiliate link to your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as
yours lol

Sun, November 18, 2018 @ 1:02 PM

10. wrote:
you are really a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible.

It sort of feels that you're doing any distinctive trick.
Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent task on this topic!

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 7:19 AM

11. wrote:
Tremendous things here. I'm very glad to look your article.
Thank you a lot and I am taking a look forward
to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

Thu, November 22, 2018 @ 11:58 AM

12. wrote:
Good site you've got here.. It's hard to find high quality writing like yours these days.
I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Wed, December 5, 2018 @ 1:43 PM

13. wrote:
Ahaa, its pleasant discussion regarding this paragraph
at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this
time me also commenting at this place.

Sat, March 23, 2019 @ 9:22 AM

14. wrote:
Appreciate this post. Let me try it out.

Mon, March 25, 2019 @ 3:01 AM

15. wrote:
What's up to every one, because I am truly keen of reading this web site's post to be updated daily.

It carries nice information.

Fri, March 29, 2019 @ 1:10 AM

16. wrote:
Every weekend i used to visit this site, as i want enjoyment, for the
reason that this this website conations in fact nice funny material too.

Wed, April 3, 2019 @ 12:28 PM

17. wrote:
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something
like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly
enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Wed, April 3, 2019 @ 3:34 PM

18. wrote:
I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
Keep up the superb works guys I've you guys to our blogroll.

Sat, April 20, 2019 @ 2:42 AM

19. wrote:
I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user
of net therefore from now I am using net for articles or
reviews, thanks to web.

Wed, April 24, 2019 @ 3:36 AM

20. wrote:
I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort
of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works
guys I've added you guys to my blogroll.

Thu, April 25, 2019 @ 5:34 PM

21. wrote:
Keep on writing, great job!

Fri, April 26, 2019 @ 10:53 AM

22. wrote:
Asking questions are genuinely good thing if you are not understanding something fully,
but this paragraph provides good understanding even.

Sat, April 27, 2019 @ 2:31 AM

23. wrote:
Can you tell us more about this? I'd want to find
out some additional information.

Wed, May 1, 2019 @ 8:51 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.